BANKING AND FINANCE A.A.S. Degree Program Advisory Committee

Partnership Type: 
Advisory Committee
Partnership Level: 
4. Cooperative Relationship

Community members include

 Monica Baker of

 PyraMax Bank 
 CJ Dykstra of  Park Bank 
 Gretchen Foltz of Marshall & Isley Corporation 
 Jennifer R. Gonzalez  of Lawrence Agency 
 Lynette Jarreau of Riverworks Development Corporation 
 Kim Kintop of U.S. Bank, N.A


 Pat Matthews of North Milwaukee State Bank 
 LaJoy Mitchell of Marshall & Ilseey Corp.
 Shawn Pulera of U.S. Bank 


 Cheryl Schneider of US Bank 
 Dutch Vandervort of Modern Woodmen Fraternal Financial 
MATC Employees engaged: 
Katherine Collins
Christine Litwin
Contact Person external to MATC: 
MATC Agency (Department):